as long as Im coming home to you


sitter och lyssnar på en gammal goding!
tänker på typ gammla tider haha!
FAN VA JAG ÄLSKAR NÄR MAN TYP TÄNKER PÅ GAMMLA TIDER GENOM ATT BARA LYSSNA PÅ EN LÅT :O :)
jadu :]
lite från texten:

If I were a boy I think I could understand
How it feels to love a girl  I swear I'd be a better man
I'd listen to her Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted
Cause he's taking you for granted
And everything you had got destroyed
------------------------
But you are not a boy,
so you can't understand
You are not a perfect woman
and I am not a perfect man (remix,remix)

I'd listen to her (eh eh)
Cause I know how it hurts (Kelly: and I know how you feel)
When you lose the one you wanted 
Cause he's taking you for granted
And everything you had got destroye


LÄNK:
!!HÄR!!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback