thoughts

I never knew
that everything was falling through
That you was waiting on a queue
To turn and run
and I wish you were a stranger I could disengage
Just say that we agree and then never change that.

But that's disregard
but when you Find another friend and you discard everything we had.

And suddenly I have become a part of your past
I'm becoming the part that don't last

Without a sound we lose sight of what we had and  i Never thought that you wanted to bring it down
I won't let it go down till we torch it ourselves
But you mush up my mind
You walk to get declined
You're tellin' me lies
and I can't believe
Just like two freight trains in a late night storm
Through a blinding rain
In the freezing cold
On the long way home with you after some year and you apologizes and stupid as i am i accept your excuse, even if i know that all of the things you are saying is bullshit..
and Sometimes are memories like a cheap perfume that can shake your head
And change your view so I choose to forget and sit right here with you.
There's photographs from far away of some people I thought I'd escaped




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback